Call us: 918-947-9PTA Email:

Contact Us

Use the email addresses below to contact the individual officers. Use the form for general questions.

Tina Kaminski- President
LaRhonda Thompson – Unit Representative 1
Tiffanie Cruz-Mendoza
Sky Collins – VP of Special Education
Amanda Hernandez – VP of Fundraising
Jameisha Armstrong – VP of Communications
Lori Herron-Wixon – HSRepresentative
Irene Drew – VP of Finances
Eileen Werner – VP of Advocacy
Lincoln Cochran – Reflections
Stacey Wolley-TPS Board Liaison

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message